Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

193 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Kevin is truly an amazing provider and the world needs more people like him. Highly skilled and knowledgeable, and he also has a rare quality I wish more docs exhibited - he truly cares about his patients as human beings. I'm not just a statistic to him and he doesn't just go with the SOP - he embodies medical care the way it should be done: with care, consideration, and using the art of science to treat each person as a unique individual. I am very grateful to have Kevin as my doctor and trust him completely.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/24/19
My appt was with Dr. Brenner...she was great!!! She actually figured out my problem!!!
Randy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I thought he was patient and kind and he was a very good listener and he was very helpful to me
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was good doctor was very knowledgeable very satisfied with the outcome
Phyllis B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Brenner gave me my life back after years of nausea.
Micaila V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service and attention
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Timely and professional
Trisha P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Brenner seemed to care and really listen. Everything at the office went smooth.
Judith D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Rufner is very helpful and helps answer your questions
Carol H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Despite a long wait to see the doctor I felt he really knew my case and gave me some good advice.
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr Frank
David A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Brenner was able to provide me with a lot of information concerning the problems I’m dealing with.
Karen Z.
Submitted 09/24/19
Even though Dr. Rufner was 1/2 hour late for my appointment ( mix-up with files), he spent a lot of time explaining results of my scope and discussing the options. He also provided samples of the new medication I will take.., this allows me to immediately begin the medication while I wait for my prescription from my mail order pharmacy. Dr. Rufner has been very sympathetic to my frustration and misery! He is caring and a good listener.
Kevin K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Frank is excellent at his job and is very understanding and focused on each patient’s particular situation. Great check-up. Thanks!
Julia W.
Submitted 09/16/19
From the front desk, all the way to Dr Brenner, everyone is welcoming and greets you with a smile! Today I was really having a hard time with a multitude of pain issues, when Dr Brenner walked in and I started talking I started crying, she is so kind and caring although I still continued crying, she was very supportive of me and gave me several useful suggestions that I could do to look forward to planning things I can look forward to, to help me to focus on other things other than the pain I am enduring as I wait until my surgery. My husband and I both talked about her on the way home, about how kind she is and how she helped me so today!
Thomson S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nice
James C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Sieja is very easy to talk with. At the end of our appointment I had a much better understanding of my condition and confident of healing.
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Took plenty of time to discuss my case.
Janet C.
Submitted 09/06/19
He was very nice and helpful
Michael P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Quick, friendly and helpful. Exactly what I was looking for.