Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

312 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 312 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalia S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent Doctor who really listens and is very professional and knowledgeable.
Donald P.
Submitted 11/26/21
Good
Kelsey J.
Submitted 11/22/21
10/10 would discuss butt stuff with this doctor
Larry B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Explained and answered all questions.
Ben F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Rufner was very in-depth with the information he presented and it was clear he was up to date on the latest research. He answered every question that I had. Thank you!
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/15/21
She was really thorough and listened to my issues.we made a good plan for follow up.
Marvanella N.
Submitted 11/15/21
Pleasant, I gained some knowledge I didn’t have before.
Adam R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Rufner was attentive, knowledgeable and explained everything in a simple, straightforward way.
Lesley M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr.Rufner was awesome! Came to him for a second opinion, he listened and solved it! I’m so pleased!!
Dannette L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Brenner, Is always Great.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/02/21
i really appreciate when things (eg., mechanics of ibs) are explained thanks
Alton F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great experience
Constance M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent! Dr. Seija is a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable doctor. His staff does a great job!
Robert H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Got the information I needed
Consuelo C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Siena, was very professional, he explained all that he plans to do with my health problems. He was very kind and answered all my questions I was very satisfied with my visit and looking forward to have a good patient and doctor relationship in the future.
William F.
Submitted 10/02/21
Telephone consultation went as expected. Was very thorough. An in person may have been better, as an exam could have been performed. A reasonable plan to proceed was made and immediate actions determined.
Doreen N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Rufner always spends the time necessary to thoroughly answer questions and to explain treatment options. He’s very caring, personable and easy to talk to.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional and courteous.
Sally W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Seija answered all of my questions and out my mind at ease regarding my current condition
Wendy P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I felt welcome from my first step inside the office. Aside from completing all the required paperwork, the visit was quick and efficient. Dr Seija was friendly, listened patiently and offered several options. It was a very good expereince.