Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

249 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colin N.
Submitted 01/05/21
Amazing Doctor, really enjoyed his approach, style, expertise. Look forward to working with him.
Belinda M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Sieja listens to me in trying to find out about my problem.
Sheila D.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Brenner has treated me since 2010 when I first suffered from UC. She listens, returns your calls and is easy to converse with regarding your difficulties! I do believe that she sincerely cares about her patients and their health!
Christine O.
Submitted 12/21/20
I had a concern on a scan I had and Dr. Rufner spent about half an hour with me discussing the report. He did a drawing in explanation of what the scan was showing, which made me feel very comfortable. He was familiar with the diagnosis and did a great job explaining it. We continued the conversation about other questions I had and it was a relief to have his consult. He is a very thoughtful Dr. with a great bedside manner.
Matthew F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Good experience, Dr. Sieja is very professional.
Gay W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always plesant when l have an appointment with Dr. Brenner
Helen S.
Submitted 11/04/20
He was very very helpful. Described good regime for me. He is a kind and thoughtful doctor.
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Sieja was very professional and answered all my question. He took his time explaining everything to me and I wasnt rushed off the phone but felt like I was truly being taken care of I appreciate that.
Kristina G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Sieja was great! This was my initial visit and he took time to ask me about my personal and family history. He asked me questions about how I was doing and provided me the opportunity to discuss any questions or concerns that I had. Completely recommend.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 10/23/20
They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed as possible !!
Rosie E.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everything was good. Only received 1 prescription. Prescription for stomach issues did not go through
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Sieja and staff were professional and very friendly. My visit was thorough and not rushed. Would highly recommend this practice.
Madison B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Rufner was very attentive to what I was telling him. He was very informative and answered all of the questions I had for him. I had a great experience!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/17/20
I can't think of any superlative that truly describes the expert care Dr. Sieja provides. His caring manner, clear directions, and expertise are unequalled in my experience.
Stanford C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Concern for me, Safe, On time,
Shaundel S.
Submitted 08/31/20
This is the first time any doctor has explained my condition and medications that would help. I cannot express the gratitude I feel for Dr. Rufner and the time he took to help me.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Always good to see Dr. RUFNER.
Abayneh T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Honest and informative.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment. I didn't have to wait very long for Dr. Brenner to see me. She was very thorough with my exam and recommendations. The ladies at the check-in desk were very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Brenner to friends and family.
David A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good