Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

241 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina G.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Sieja was great! This was my initial visit and he took time to ask me about my personal and family history. He asked me questions about how I was doing and provided me the opportunity to discuss any questions or concerns that I had. Completely recommend.
Geraldine W.
Submitted 10/23/20
They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed as possible !!
Rosie E.
Submitted 10/14/20
Everything was good. Only received 1 prescription. Prescription for stomach issues did not go through
Michelle D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Sieja and staff were professional and very friendly. My visit was thorough and not rushed. Would highly recommend this practice.
Madison B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Rufner was very attentive to what I was telling him. He was very informative and answered all of the questions I had for him. I had a great experience!
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/17/20
I can't think of any superlative that truly describes the expert care Dr. Sieja provides. His caring manner, clear directions, and expertise are unequalled in my experience.
Stanford C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Concern for me, Safe, On time,
Shaundel S.
Submitted 08/31/20
This is the first time any doctor has explained my condition and medications that would help. I cannot express the gratitude I feel for Dr. Rufner and the time he took to help me.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Always good to see Dr. RUFNER.
Abayneh T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Honest and informative.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment. I didn't have to wait very long for Dr. Brenner to see me. She was very thorough with my exam and recommendations. The ladies at the check-in desk were very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Brenner to friends and family.
David A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very understanding provider.
Peter H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Nice guy, very professional and very knowledgeable
Erin C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very kind office ! They put me at ease and answered all my questions
Breann P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brenner is very compassionate, professional and knowledgeable.
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rufner is a rare combination of depth of knowledge, sincere desire to solve the issues presented, communicate clearly and with compassion. He listens and presents various options in search of solutions. I feel that Dr. Rufner really cares.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very through asked lots of questions.
Alaa Eldeen G.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was wonderful. Thanks,
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rufner was great and helped me immensely.