Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

89 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Frank is good, the receptionist is friendly
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/17/19
This was a very pleasant experience. I was seen promptly and Dr. Brenner was attentive to my problem.
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly staff and wasn’t kept waiting for excess periods of time.
George G.
Submitted 07/14/19
My experience with Dr. Frank was friendly, informative, reassuring and down-to-earth. Directions were explicit and easy to understand I highly recommend him. G. Gregory
Taylor K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always very helpful
Gregory R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Brenner change the coarse of my enjoyment of eating. Simple enough if you can swallow. If you can’t it’s painful frightening embarrassing. She repaired me. Best medicine real smart
Linda S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Rufner is very good a explaining medical details in an understandable way.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very helpful in explaining my situation for a better understanding!
Micheline S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Frank has always been honest and very professional. He explains the situation in a very simply way. I am very grateful .
Katherine B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Rufner is an excellent doctor. He took plenty of time with me and listened to all of my concerns. He was able to figure out what was going on with me when other doctors could not. Dr. Rufner and staff are very respectful and kind. I’d highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Brett P.
Submitted 07/10/19
The office was running a little behind that day, but worth the wait. Great information, solid direction on a course of treatment, and Dr Rufner spent all the time needed to help my understanding.
Debra B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Rufner really seems to care and takes the time to explain what he thinks is going on I give him a A Plus
Daniel L.
Submitted 07/09/19
Good experience. I feel confident in Dr. Rufner and his feedback as it relates to my health.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Rufner is one of the extraordinary docs. He really listens to you and hears what you say.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Informative. Know i am going to get the care i need.
Jean F.
Submitted 06/29/19
Doctor was patient and took his time to explain options
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Frank is very professional & easy to talk with. He does not encourage any unnecessary tests. I will definitely go back to him if needed.
Sharla S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Receptionist was very friendly and competent and helped me relax Dr Sieja was timely and good patient awareness. Asked good questions on a subject hard to discuss (stools and bowl movement). Gave a good exam and suggested what needed to be done next.
Lori F.
Submitted 06/26/19
The office ran very efficiently. Everyone was pleasant and answered all questions.
Virginia S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I felt that Dr Sieja gave me his full attention and addressed my concerns thoroughly. Positive doctor experience overall.