Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

300 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent! Dr. Seija is a wonderful, caring, knowledgeable doctor. His staff does a great job!
Robert H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Got the information I needed
Consuelo C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Siena, was very professional, he explained all that he plans to do with my health problems. He was very kind and answered all my questions I was very satisfied with my visit and looking forward to have a good patient and doctor relationship in the future.
William F.
Submitted 10/02/21
Telephone consultation went as expected. Was very thorough. An in person may have been better, as an exam could have been performed. A reasonable plan to proceed was made and immediate actions determined.
Doreen N.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Rufner always spends the time necessary to thoroughly answer questions and to explain treatment options. He’s very caring, personable and easy to talk to.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional and courteous.
Sally W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Seija answered all of my questions and out my mind at ease regarding my current condition
Wendy P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I felt welcome from my first step inside the office. Aside from completing all the required paperwork, the visit was quick and efficient. Dr Seija was friendly, listened patiently and offered several options. It was a very good expereince.
Jan S.
Submitted 09/14/21
If you want to be under a Physician’s care who is thorough, thoughtful, and determined to get you a diagnosis and treatment, Dr. Brenner is for you. Her staff is also very skilled and considerate.
Tamara K.
Submitted 09/14/21
First gastro doc I have seen that listened and was incredibly knowledgeable. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite! I left with complete trust. Been searching for years!
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Helpful visit
Rhea E.
Submitted 08/24/21
I give Dr Sieja and staff a 10!
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and personable. He has GREAT patient care and is always on time. I feel fortunate to have him as a Dr.
Rosemary Y.
Submitted 08/19/21
trust Dr. B
Daria K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Compassionate and very knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience.
Ruth H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleasantly greeting.
Edgardo F.
Submitted 08/04/21
I think i will receive good care with the doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/04/21
ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT AN PROFESSIONALLY ANDFRIENDLY .. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BRENNER TO MY FAMILY AN FRIENDS .. DANIEL
Joan B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I like the visit by zoom. I just have to go back for a physical visit in 6 weeks, if they will just call me back to make that appointment.