Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

179 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia W.
Submitted 09/16/19
From the front desk, all the way to Dr Brenner, everyone is welcoming and greets you with a smile! Today I was really having a hard time with a multitude of pain issues, when Dr Brenner walked in and I started talking I started crying, she is so kind and caring although I still continued crying, she was very supportive of me and gave me several useful suggestions that I could do to look forward to planning things I can look forward to, to help me to focus on other things other than the pain I am enduring as I wait until my surgery. My husband and I both talked about her on the way home, about how kind she is and how she helped me so today!
Thomson S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nice
James C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Sieja is very easy to talk with. At the end of our appointment I had a much better understanding of my condition and confident of healing.
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Took plenty of time to discuss my case.
Janet C.
Submitted 09/06/19
He was very nice and helpful
Michael P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Quick, friendly and helpful. Exactly what I was looking for.
Artur G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very satisfied with Doctor.
Laurae O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Reception staff was friendly and polite. I was seen shortly after my arrival by Dr. Sieja who examined me further and then discussed with me his plan for treatment. Dr. Sieja was very cordial and professional and displayed expertise in his field of medicine. Would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing gastroenterology issues.
Blaine F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Sieja is very caring and professional
Erin L.
Submitted 09/05/19
It's so refreshing to see a doctor that will take the time to explain results, diagnosis, and treatment with you and who will also take the time to answer your questions completely and make sure you understand. Dr. Rufner is very knowledgable and is able to relay information to his patients in a manner that makes sense to them. He cares about his patients and their treatment/recovery and I trust him completely. Would highly recommend him!
Michigan H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional. All my questions were answered.
Soren K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctors and staff!
Jay B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Rufner is among the most intelligent people on this planet. He is also very good at explaining in simple terms what he is thinking. A+.
Carol H.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Rufner was so easy to talk to and gave me so much more information than any other gastroenterologist I’d ever been to. I felt like he was really trying to get to know my history and help me as much as possible.
Romana H.
Submitted 08/30/19
A
Karen A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Informative Dr. compassionate and understanding of the IBS diagnosis.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very much appreciated her help, knowledge & ‘we can’ attitude!
Sara A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very thorough and compassionate care.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/28/19
Listened, gave good options, seemed to care.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/28/19
Went ok Dr. Sieja is a very nice guy.