Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

232 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abayneh T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Honest and informative.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment. I didn't have to wait very long for Dr. Brenner to see me. She was very thorough with my exam and recommendations. The ladies at the check-in desk were very polite and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Brenner to friends and family.
David A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very good
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very understanding provider.
Peter H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Nice guy, very professional and very knowledgeable
Erin C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very kind office ! They put me at ease and answered all my questions
Breann P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Brenner is very compassionate, professional and knowledgeable.
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rufner is a rare combination of depth of knowledge, sincere desire to solve the issues presented, communicate clearly and with compassion. He listens and presents various options in search of solutions. I feel that Dr. Rufner really cares.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very through asked lots of questions.
Alaa Eldeen G.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was wonderful. Thanks,
Benjamin K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Rufner was great and helped me immensely.
Ellen D.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was a great "visit" with Dr. Sieja even though it was virtual. He was able to help me better understand my condition and offer some clear advise on how to manage it moving forward.
Cristina B.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great appointment!
Terry S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Rufner is a very knowledgeable physician. He helped me make some important decisions regarding my healthcare. He also is open to some alternative therapies, which I appreciate.
Peter S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Good consult.
Grace B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Easy, quick check up over zoom.
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent appointment in light of the current conditions. I was able to get the information and advice from Dr Brenner that I needed!
Il Soon K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Today's visit to Dr. Rufner was good. I had pain in the lower abdomen due to constipation, but he told me which medication to take, to relieve my pain. The medication I took initially, gave me much pain in the lower stomach area, but thanks to the Dr. Rufner's advice, I picked up the right medication for my condition. I appreciate for the advice he gave and I look forward to see him again in the future.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Brenner was very thorough and professional. Explained things clearly and concisely and listened to my questions and concerns. Very helpful.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Really Great person, Dr. Brenner, so glad to have her looking out for me.