Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

217 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Easy, quick check up over zoom.
Brenda R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Excellent appointment in light of the current conditions. I was able to get the information and advice from Dr Brenner that I needed!
Il Soon K.
Submitted 03/18/20
Today's visit to Dr. Rufner was good. I had pain in the lower abdomen due to constipation, but he told me which medication to take, to relieve my pain. The medication I took initially, gave me much pain in the lower stomach area, but thanks to the Dr. Rufner's advice, I picked up the right medication for my condition. I appreciate for the advice he gave and I look forward to see him again in the future.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Brenner was very thorough and professional. Explained things clearly and concisely and listened to my questions and concerns. Very helpful.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Really Great person, Dr. Brenner, so glad to have her looking out for me.
Roger M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Awesome office & staff w/ excellent service. Appreciate being guided thru processing when not feeling well. Dr. Sieja is invested in the patient’s needs and desired outcomes. Highly recommend!
Bettye R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Sieja is a very caring, intelligent, relentless Dr. I have several complicated medical issues which Dr. Sieja is working hard on dealing with. Based on some of my complications, Dr. Sieja is taking extra steps and measures to ensure I am getting the best care possible. I would recommend Dr. Sieja to anyone needing his care.
Kurma H.
Submitted 02/26/20
All good
Lori W.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Sieja was very attentive and listened to all of my concerns. He offered and recommended things to try and a plan going forward.
Jessy J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Friendly and professional service
Jay P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Rufner was very engaged, and thoughtful and attentive.
Cathie K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Efficient, detailed and professional
Marcia T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Rufner was very creative and open-minded regarding my Lyme disease and use of all kinds of treatments. He was brilliant and had a range of experience that made for a great visit. The question I brought was not all that difficult, but he handled it well. The paperwork in advance was repetitive and should've been done online to save time for staff to do more important things. The office needs a new investment in software so patients don't have to write their name over and over and staff don't have to transcribe what they have a hard time reading anyway. Single payer would be a good alternative to this insurance mess we have created and perpetuate!!!
Jay P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very welcoming staff who were friendly, professional and timely. Dr Sieja was extremely knowledgeable and didn’t try to up sell me on a battery of tests that I did not need yet. Dr Sieja helped me to understand the process of finding out what is ailing me and informed me of next steps. He lied out realistic expectations which was very refreshing.
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/23/20
I appreciate Dr. Brenner's knowledge, caring & no nonsense demeanor.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very friendly staff, Dr Brenner was very attentive and friendly as well
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Rufner understood exactly the pain I was describing and proposed how we will diagnose it further. Very helpful.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Brenner is a very knowledgeable professional.
Beatrice R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Seija was very helpful in answering all my questions
Chelsea E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Rufner is a great doctor!!