Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

207 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jay P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Rufner was very engaged, and thoughtful and attentive.
Cathie K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Efficient, detailed and professional
Marcia T.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Rufner was very creative and open-minded regarding my Lyme disease and use of all kinds of treatments. He was brilliant and had a range of experience that made for a great visit. The question I brought was not all that difficult, but he handled it well. The paperwork in advance was repetitive and should've been done online to save time for staff to do more important things. The office needs a new investment in software so patients don't have to write their name over and over and staff don't have to transcribe what they have a hard time reading anyway. Single payer would be a good alternative to this insurance mess we have created and perpetuate!!!
Jay P.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very welcoming staff who were friendly, professional and timely. Dr Sieja was extremely knowledgeable and didn’t try to up sell me on a battery of tests that I did not need yet. Dr Sieja helped me to understand the process of finding out what is ailing me and informed me of next steps. He lied out realistic expectations which was very refreshing.
Nancy D.
Submitted 01/23/20
I appreciate Dr. Brenner's knowledge, caring & no nonsense demeanor.
Lindsay M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Very friendly staff, Dr Brenner was very attentive and friendly as well
Victoria S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Rufner understood exactly the pain I was describing and proposed how we will diagnose it further. Very helpful.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Brenner is a very knowledgeable professional.
Beatrice R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Seija was very helpful in answering all my questions
Chelsea E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Rufner is a great doctor!!
Sally F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Brenner spent most of her time helping me learn ways to improve my health and ways to feel better and promote positive outlook for me.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Brenner was awesome. Very organized, listened to me and described exactly what I needed to know.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Ruffner has been My light at the end of dark and windy road AKA Crohns!
Michael M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always a great experience
Elisa C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Kevin is truly an amazing provider and the world needs more people like him. Highly skilled and knowledgeable, and he also has a rare quality I wish more docs exhibited - he truly cares about his patients as human beings. I'm not just a statistic to him and he doesn't just go with the SOP - he embodies medical care the way it should be done: with care, consideration, and using the art of science to treat each person as a unique individual. I am very grateful to have Kevin as my doctor and trust him completely.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/24/19
My appt was with Dr. Brenner...she was great!!! She actually figured out my problem!!!
Randy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
I thought he was patient and kind and he was a very good listener and he was very helpful to me
Joseph A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Was good doctor was very knowledgeable very satisfied with the outcome
Phyllis B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Brenner gave me my life back after years of nausea.
Micaila V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service and attention