Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

313 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend Dr Frank to everyone.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Brenner is a wonderful listener. My thoughts were scattered and she was able to make sense of it all as well as give me direction; things to try for 2 months before considering a more extensive option. It was my first visit with her and I found her to be knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Daniel L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Rufner is great. He takes the time needed to explain your current situation and next treatment steps. He has been proactive with my treatment regimen, making adjustments along the way.
Jason M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Rufner is hands down The best doctor I’ve ever been to. Why? Because he cares. He truly listened to me then took the time to educate me on how to properly heal. Thank you!
Mary H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr.Brenner is very easy to talk to find solutions , I trust her solutions
Jamie P.
Submitted 06/05/19
The Dr. made a point to make sure I had access to the best options and could be seen as soon as possible.
Kelli H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Rufner is an excellent physician. He takes the time to sit down and explain things clearly, listens well, and is compassionate. His expertise is evident, and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a GI specialist.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very pleasant visit
Zachary V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Rufner was very helpful and spent time explaining things in an accessible manner.
Marilyn N.
Submitted 06/05/19
After a CT scan a year ago, shared w/ various doctors, after almost falling down from the pain, I finally found a Gastroenterologist who identified my problem! Thanks to Dr. Ruffner I have found a way forward!
Thomas V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Sieja was attentive and listened to my concerns and answered my questions. Staff was extremely friendly, curtious and professional.
Mary C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Office runs smoothly. Very little time spent waiting. Dr Rufner is completely present during the office visit. Takes time to explain everything. Answers all questions, except maybe life, the universe, and everything, which I didn’t think to ask.
Vladimir C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent service
Gretchen H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Rufner and his team, along with his assistant Lawrence, are the absolute best! They are kind and considerate, and Dr Rufner takes the time to explain everything to me, going so far as to draw what’s happening so that I understand it in lay terms. I highly recommend this office and am so happy I was referred to them.
Adam G.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent care and attention.
Lauren R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Rufner is terrific!
Michael D.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Frank and staff are genuinely courteous and really care about you as a patient. Dr Frank listens extremely well and is empathic to ensure the patient’s questions and concerns are addressed. He is always prompt with his appointments and thorough. I have the greatest confidence in the quality and care by Dr Frank and his staff.
Steven D.
Submitted 05/31/19
So far good service! Dr seemed to care about my issue.I'm looking forward to resolving the issues I'm having.
Sarah D.
Submitted 05/31/19
I have been searching for the right gastro doctor for a dozen years. My search has ended with Dr. Rufner. He is amazing. Finally, a doctor who listens! Thank you!!
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/30/19
It was good had my questions answered so it went well Dr. Was easy to communicate with that's always good