Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

313 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly great sense of humor.
Marjorie C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very comfortable and professional.
Kristopher B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very professional, addressed all my concerns.
Stacey I.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly and knowledgeable office. I always feel listened to and trust my doctor.
Lucille T.
Submitted 05/27/19
Everyone was timely and very professional.
Christy L.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Sieja is very knowledgeable, talks through issues and has a great bedside manner.
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/25/19
Dr Rufner listened! He was very knowledgeable and we developed a plan together to address my health issues. I am very happy to have finally found a caring doctor.
Christina F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Rufner’s ability to sort through my list of symptoms quickly and extract the pertinent info needed to act on what changes would help me feel better ASAP was much appreciated! He’s also personable; so it’s easy to discuss delicate and sometimes embarrassing issues with him. Dr. Rufner acts immediately to help you feel better because he has the knowledge and caring spirit to do so—and schedules any testing ASAP. I was extremely thankful for this approach! Thank you!
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Satisfied no complaints
Kevin R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Fantastic consultation with Dr. Rufner. Only downside was the 45 minute wait. Else would be 5 stars.
Morgan A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Really happy I did not listen to the negative reviews for this office. Trusted the personal recommendation I got for them and I’m SO happy I did. My appt may have been a few minutes late but Dr rufner did not rush thru my exam. He was if anything, more thorough than needed to be. I dealt with office staff, lab and medical and everyone was pleasant. Then again, I’m pleasant.. you get what you give ya’ll and I definitely would recommend anyone in discomfort or questioning to go to this office, if not Dr. Rufner himself.
Michaela L.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great first appointment. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Sieja was very informative and detailed about my options and treatment plan. Glad to finally have someone who is willing to help.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Rufner listened to my description of my health. He took me seriously and tested to see what was going on, as any great doctor should. He found the problem and has helped me immensely with getting my digestive system healing and back on track.