Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

313 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy P.
Submitted 09/15/21
I felt welcome from my first step inside the office. Aside from completing all the required paperwork, the visit was quick and efficient. Dr Seija was friendly, listened patiently and offered several options. It was a very good expereince.
Jan S.
Submitted 09/14/21
If you want to be under a Physician’s care who is thorough, thoughtful, and determined to get you a diagnosis and treatment, Dr. Brenner is for you. Her staff is also very skilled and considerate.
Tamara K.
Submitted 09/14/21
First gastro doc I have seen that listened and was incredibly knowledgeable. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite! I left with complete trust. Been searching for years!
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Helpful visit
Rhea E.
Submitted 08/24/21
I give Dr Sieja and staff a 10!
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Rufner is very knowledgeable and personable. He has GREAT patient care and is always on time. I feel fortunate to have him as a Dr.
Rosemary Y.
Submitted 08/19/21
trust Dr. B
Daria K.
Submitted 08/19/21
Compassionate and very knowledgeable. I had a wonderful experience.
Ruth H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very pleasantly greeting.
Edgardo F.
Submitted 08/04/21
I think i will receive good care with the doctor.
Daniel L.
Submitted 08/04/21
ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT AN PROFESSIONALLY ANDFRIENDLY .. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR. BRENNER TO MY FAMILY AN FRIENDS .. DANIEL
Joan B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I like the visit by zoom. I just have to go back for a physical visit in 6 weeks, if they will just call me back to make that appointment.
Sylvie R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Sieja always listen to my concerns or questions and offer options to help the issue(s)
Kenneth T.
Submitted 07/28/21
The wait was very short. I was very please with the doctor explanation or all the option that presented to me. Outstanding service.
Gloria H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very good. Professional, thorough and considerate.
Timothy F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Bremerton inspires confidence. Very clear in her presentation of procedures.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Sieja was very nice and asked plenty of questions to try to figure out what stomach issues I was having
Esta R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Brenner answered all my questions, I wasn’t rushed and came away with some suggestions that might help my problem. A very pleasant Dr visit!
Karen B.
Submitted 07/09/21
I was in the exam room fast & Dr. Brenner was with me almost immediately. She was thorough in her assessment & gave me good info to follow.