Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

313 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith P.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Brenner is easy to talk with and comes up with a good program to achieve better health for the future
Thaddeus D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Bremerton is knowledgeable, practical, and listens intently to her patients. A satisfying experience.
Kirklyn S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very thorough telehealth experience.
Richard H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very attentive. Easy to talk too. Moved quick to complete endoscopy.
William C.
Submitted 06/25/21
I’ve never had a Tele medical call before. It was awesome talk to Dr Sieja he thoughfully asked questions and answered all my questions.
Terri K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Of all my doctors, Dr. Rufner is my favorite. He has helped me so much with my ulcerative colitis, in ways that are both traditional and non-traditional, which I really appreciate. It is in better control than it has ever been. He is a rare combination of being super knowledgeable but also down to earth and funny. I actually look forward to my visits with him. I never feel like he’s in a rush to get to the next patient. I’d also like to compliment Scott, who’s been so patient and helpful with tech issues, and the front desk ladies, who are very warm and welcoming.
Valerie S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Brenner is extremely knowledgeable and takes as much time with you as needed. She resolved my issue.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Clean, efficient office full of nice people, and a reasonable wait time. Dr. Rufner was professional, knowledgable, took his time with me, explained everything, and gave me notes at the end of the visit. I felt well cared for. I also appreciated Scott - he has a great temperament for the job. It was a good visit and I will recommend the practice to my family and friends. Thank you.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good-bye was patient and thorough.
Candy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service. I feel he really cares and listens to me and wants to get to the bottom of the issues I am having. He is truly a blessing for me.
Roberta R.
Submitted 06/08/21
I appreciate how Dr. Brenner took time to explain everything and make sure I understood it.
Dora S.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was easy to register!!
Aaron S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had procedures at another clinic. They told me there were no findings and more was required. Dr. Rufner was infinitely more personable, paid more attention to the previous results and had a clear and reasonable analysis of my situation. He very kindly and clearly explained what he saw and worked together with me for a reasonable gameplay moving forward. Although my previous experiences elsewhere were extremely frustrating, the silver lining is it lead me to Dr. Rufner. I consider that a tremendous blessing.
Janay B.
Submitted 05/18/21
I hadn't seen Dr. Brenner in a few years and yet when she came in to meet with me, she was very aware of all that we had initially been through. I appreciated not having to review things with her.
Diane W.
Submitted 05/14/21
Received good information and a plan.
Travis R.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was happy with my appointment experience.
Joseph E.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Rufner is awesome.
Beverly L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Brenner is very professional and helpful. Due to the pandemic, Dr. Brenner was flexible in being able to do a telehealth appointment with me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brenner for any GI needs.
Megan A.
Submitted 04/29/21
I’m very thankful to be under the care of Dr. Rufner. He is thoughtful in his delivery of care and his bedside manner is lovely.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 04/19/21
My visit was professional and informative. I was completely satisfied with my level of care.