Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Colorado Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterologist

Colorado Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Denver, CO & Aurora, CO

313 total reviews

Colorado Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Artur G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very satisfied with Doctor.
Laurae O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Reception staff was friendly and polite. I was seen shortly after my arrival by Dr. Sieja who examined me further and then discussed with me his plan for treatment. Dr. Sieja was very cordial and professional and displayed expertise in his field of medicine. Would highly recommend him to anyone experiencing gastroenterology issues.
Blaine F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Sieja is very caring and professional
Erin L.
Submitted 09/05/19
It's so refreshing to see a doctor that will take the time to explain results, diagnosis, and treatment with you and who will also take the time to answer your questions completely and make sure you understand. Dr. Rufner is very knowledgable and is able to relay information to his patients in a manner that makes sense to them. He cares about his patients and their treatment/recovery and I trust him completely. Would highly recommend him!
Michigan H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very professional. All my questions were answered.
Soren K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great doctors and staff!
Jay B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Rufner is among the most intelligent people on this planet. He is also very good at explaining in simple terms what he is thinking. A+.
Carol H.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Rufner was so easy to talk to and gave me so much more information than any other gastroenterologist I’d ever been to. I felt like he was really trying to get to know my history and help me as much as possible.
Romana H.
Submitted 08/30/19
A
Karen A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Informative Dr. compassionate and understanding of the IBS diagnosis.
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very much appreciated her help, knowledge & ‘we can’ attitude!
Sara A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very thorough and compassionate care.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 08/28/19
Listened, gave good options, seemed to care.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/28/19
Went ok Dr. Sieja is a very nice guy.
Martin P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great and helpful
Rose L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Always showing and explaining my complex case
David B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Frank is always cool and makes you feel comfortable. Enjoy our visit. Thanks again.
Michelle W.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Rufner is an excellent gastroenterologist. He takes the time to talk to his patients, provides thorough explanations, and works to find a solution to a patient's specific condition. He is the first GI specialist/pcp to think outside the box regarding IBS and suggest other treatments besides the FODMAP diet or anti-depressants. Reducing bile acids through medication has helped reduce my symptoms. Very appreciative of Dr. Rufner's experience and expertise. Decent amount of turn over with his staff which has made phone f/up and scheduling appts a bit of a challenge, but they are aware.
Bert O.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr Frank was efficient, friendly, and listened to what my symptoms are.
Dianna P.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Rufner really takes the time to listen, and explain things and is interested in managing chronic diseases, not just “labeling it” and handing people off to an NP or PA. Very approachable and interested MD. After all of my appointments, I have walked away feeling informed and like I have the tools to manage.